How to Watch the 2021 Billboard Music Awards on TV and Online

How to Watch the 2021 Billboard Music Awards on TV and Online 1 The 2021 Billboard Music Awards are almost here. All of your favorite musicians will be celebrating a year of chart-toppers at the event, which takes place tonight, Sunday, May 23. On top...

When are the 2021 Billboard Music Awards and what time do they start?

The 2021 Billboard Music Awards officially kick off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 23 on NBC.

And for those who love fashion, tune in to E!’s live red carpet coverage at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. 

Where are the Billboard Music Awards held?

This year’s festivities are coming to viewers live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, Calif. 

How do you watch the Billboard Music Awards?

As per usual, the Billboard Music Awards are airing on NBC, while Peacock will be streaming the show live from the app, allowing viewing from laptops, phones and smart TVs.

Additionally, cord-cutters can tune in through multiple streaming services, including Sling TV, fuboTV, Hulu With Live TV, AT&T TV and YouTube TV.

Click here to go to Source of this article

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.